DJ Gilly Gill Old School Blend Mix 2 80s Electro Funk

by DJ Gilly Gill

  • Streaming + Download



released January 18, 2013
Al-Naafiysh (1983)
Rain Forest (1984
Girls (1983)
So Fine (1984)
Egypt Egupt (1984)
Numbers (1981)
Nasty Rock (1983)
Electric Kingdom (1983)
What People Do For Money (1984)
Clear (1983)
Body Talk (1983)
Get Some (1985
Surgery (1984)
Rockberry (1985)
Techni- Color (1984)



all rights reserved


DJ Gilly Gill Dallas, Texas

Been Djing since 1983 when i received my first radio shack mixer for a b-day present. Since then been mixing it up. you can see my video mixes and hear and download mixes at updating all the time with new mixes to hear and download. Watch most mixes on youtube and subscribe:
... more

contact / help

Contact DJ Gilly Gill

Streaming and
Download help